Gpms (Executives General Partner) LLP
Limited Liability Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2025Limited Liability Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Gpms General Partner 1 LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% votes · 75–100% assets
Control recorded in this business · SC430252
- Brain Co-Invest Iii L.P.Opens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL038077
- Gpms (Ci 2025) Limited PartnershipOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL037464
- Gpms Fire Horse Executives LPOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL037871
- Gpms Pcpf I Executives LPOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL037698
- Gpms Sof V Executive Co-Investment Limited PartnershipOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL037983
- Gpms Sof V Executives LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL037025
- Patria Gpms 2026 D LPOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL038078
- Patria Gpms 2026 E LPOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL038075
- Patria Gpms 2026 F LPOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL038074
- Patria Gpms 2026 G LPOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL038076