True Capital Iii Gp LLP
Limited Liability Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2020Limited Liability Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- True Capital Member Iv LimitedOpens in a new tab25–50% votes · 25–50% assets
Control recorded in this business · SC680530
- True Capital Member Iii LimitedOpens in a new tab25–50% votes · 25–50% assets
Control recorded in this business · SC680704
- True Capital Founder Iii LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL034740
- True Capital Iii Co-Invest I LPOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL035493
- True Capital Iii LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL034717