Cordovan Capital Investments Iii LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2025Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Cordovan Capital Investments Iii Gp LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SO308120
- Sapia Partners LLPOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · OC354934
- Mr Daniel AndersonOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business
- Michael IrvineOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business