Patria Unit LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2024Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Gpms (General Partner Unit) LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SO308088
- Patria Private Equity (Europe) LimitedOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · SC184076
- Voya Financial Inc.Opens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · 5453376