Ldc Xiv LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2024Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Ldc Gp LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SO303717
- Ldc (Managers) LimitedOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · 02495714
- Lloyds Development Capital (Holdings) LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · 01107542
- Hj Topco LimitedOpens in a new tab25–50% shares · 25–50% votes
This business has control recorded in · 16508739
- Project Sharp Topco LimitedOpens in a new tab25–50% votes · appoints board
This business has control recorded in · 16577282
- Shoptimised Group LimitedOpens in a new tab25–50% shares · 25–50% votes
This business has control recorded in · 15477055