The Sig 2018 Scottish Limited Partnership
Limited Partnership · Motherwell
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2018Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Sig Retirement Benefits Plan Trustee LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · 06028364
- Sig Scots Co LimitedOpens in a new tab50–75% votes
Control recorded in this business · SC588875
- Sig Trading LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · 01451007