3I Group PLC
Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified · London
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 1973Public Limited Company
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- 2020 Carry LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL034466
- 3I 2020 Co-Investment LPOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL034216
- 3I Ademas LPOpens in a new tab75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · SL017083
- 3I Dm US (Slf) LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL011587
- 3I Holdings PLCOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 02591431
- 3I Infra 2022 Warehouse LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL036095
- 3I Nai Holdings LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL035650
- 3I Pe 2019-22 Warehouse LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL033846
- 3I Sci Holdings LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 11185477
- A.e.s. Engineering LimitedOpens in a new tab25–50% shares · 25–50% votes
This business has control recorded in · 00392743